Anything Kawaii

I am fascinated with anything kawaii, from cute pens, notebooks and cellphone holders too. And since I love to write, just about anything, well I used to keep diaries before, I now collect cute pens. The colors and designs may vary and even the sizes too. In fact, I took a photo of few of my pen collections without the longs pens because it would not fit in the picture.

2014-05-04_13.16.20

I even have this idea, that when there’s a birthday celebration with kawaii themes, you can use pens as cute give aways to your guests. The good thing about cute pens is that you do not need to spend more than your budget because most of these pens are not expensive. In my case, I  am more inspired to write if I’ll be using these kind of pens. Anyways, have a nice day everyone!(“,)

Leave a Reply

