Love Of My Life

These two boys are the love of my life. We may have misunderstandings and misgivings with regard certain things, but my love for them never falter. And because I love them very much, I also learn to love myself and discover what makes me happy outside my family life. You see, in order to be an efficient mother and a loving wife, there is a need to love and respect yourself first. Only from loving and accepting who you are can you truly love others. How can you value love, when you do  not know what it truly means first hand? How can you know it is true love, when you have not experienced it first hand either?.

Do not be scared and feel guilty of loving yourself, because like me, by loving my self, I was able to show real love to my son and husband.

  Tamugan River

Leave a Reply

