A Mother’s Heart

There is nothing in this world a mother would not do for her child. That is why whenever a basher strikes, it would take ginormous amount of strength just to keep quite and allow my child to deal with pain on his own. Because sometimes, in order to help your child survive this world filled not only with love but with a lot of haters, is to teach your child to embrace pain and be strong. It is such a sad plight, that we belong to a country where education is not the highest priority. I believe that when a person is well educated, E.Q not just I.Q will also be developed (and please! I am definitely not talking about the diaper thingy). I am hurt as of the moment, because I want to give that person a piece of my mind! However, knowing that it would not lead into a good path or ideal path as such, I opted or my better half conscience literally forced me to ignore deliberate, intentionally, purposive hurtful words. If it were my own choice, I would rant endlessly . Needless to say, I am always here for my son no matter what!.

Leave a Reply

