How it all started (My husband and I’s photography journey)

Hello everyone, my name is Raine and I am a photographer’s wife. In the year 2012 my husband took liking on taking pictures on whatever subject he finds interesting or even amusing. It all started out as a hobby and little did we know that photography would become part and parcel of our lives. In my coming blogs hopefully (if I won’t get lazy or preoccupied hehe), I will be explaining to you the feelings of getting involved in the world of photography more specifically my husband as a wedding photographer. But for now, I will be sharing to you my husband’s work since 2012 up to present…

Excerpt from his previous works (Rasul Leonor Photography):

539600_147204438750187_1851854041_n

Sidney and Angelica

July 7, 2012

Ryan and Janice

Ryan and Janice

March 4, 2013

Bryan and Ivy

Bryan and Ivy

June 15, 2014

Joseph and Joy

Joseph and Joy (E-session)

August 24, 2015

Popee and Weng

Popee and Weng

December 19,2015

Edward and Derdrei

Edward and Derdrei

June 27, 2016

  These are just very few of his works taken from his  Facebook page @Rasul Leonor Photography, for more pictures just visit his page = P. See yah!

Leave a Reply

